Women’s NCAA DI Golf Championship Field Set

The women’s regionals wrapped up May 11 at six locations, with the top four teams and two individuals now barreling down the Road to Grayhawk. In all, 132 of the 396 regional participants advanced to the finals.

Among them, Arizona State earned runner-up honors at the Stillwater Regional, making the NCAA Championship for the 37th time in program history. It’s also the fifth-consecutive championship appearance under Head Coach Missy Farr-Kaye, who led the 2017 team to the program’s eighth National Championship.

Full Field:  2022 NCAA Division I Women’s Golf Championship

NCAA Stanford Regional

Stanford Golf Course

• Southern California
• Stanford
• Purdue
• Ruby Chou, Iowa State and Taglao Jeeravivitaporn, Iowa State

NCAA Franklin Regional

Vanderbilt Legends Club

• Vanderbilt
• Alabama
• Wake Forest
• Texas A&M
• Camryn Carreon, UTSA and Natalia Yoko, Augusta

NCAA Albuquerque Regional

The Championship Course at UNM

• Oregon
• Texas
• Georgia
• Marina Escobar Domingo, Florida and Viera Permata Rosada, Sam Houston

NCAA Ann Arbor Regional

University of Michigan Golf Course

• San Jose State
• Virginia
• Arkansas
• Michigan
• Emily Mahar, Virginia Tech and Jana Melichova, Old Dominion

NCAA Stillwater Regional

Karsten Creek Golf Club

• Baylor
• Arizona State
• Oklahoma State
• Auburn
• Anna Morgan, Furman and Leila Raines, Michigan State

NCAA Tallahassee Regional

Seminole Legacy Golf Club

• Florida State
• South Carolina
• Mississippi State
• Letizia Bagnoli, Florida Atlantic and Chiara Tamburlini, Ole Miss