Skip to main content

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

480.502.1800

8620 East Thompson Peak Parkway

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Our Staff

Director of Agronomy
Ernie Pock
epock@arcisgolf.com

Director of Operations
Brian Bevard
bbevard@arcisgolf.com

Director of Retail
Kelly Azama
kazama@arcisgolf.com

Director of Golf
Travis McCutchan
tmccutchan@arcisgolf.com

Banquet & Meeting Services
Lauren Watson
laurenwatson@arcisgolf.com

Banquet & Meeting Services
Emily Bauer
ebauer@arcisgolf.com

Group Golf Sales and Tournament Operations
Tracy Hail
thail@arcisgolf.com

First Assistant Golf Professional
Megan Scholl
mscholl@arcisgolf.com